Travel Ban - United States

Posted by Dana Elford · Feb 01 · in United States

Nationals from Iran, Iraq, Libya, Sudan, Somalia, Syria, and Yemen should be aware that there is a 90 day ban in effect regarding travel into the United States (subject to change).

Passport holders from the listed countries with dual citizenship, valid visa's, and green cards (legal immigrant/permanent resident) may still be denied entry or face scrutiny when trying to enter into or transit through the U.S.

Please contact us at 604-736-7447 or email us at if you are one of our clients affected by this ban and have existing tickets for travel to the U.S.

Please, Signup or Login first to write a comment

I want to go to: